AUPISA, Concesionario Oficial Iveco en Castellón

Equipo

Dirección

Vicente PascualVicente PascualGerente y Director Comercialvicente@aupisa.es

Recambios

Antonio HerreraAntonio HerreraJefe de Recambiosantonio@aupisa.es

Responsable de Taller

Daniel RoldánDaniel RoldánJefe Taller Pesadospedro@aupisa.es
Carlos SalesCarlos SalesJefe de Taller Ligeroscarlos@aupisa.es

Taller

Pedro AlejoPedro AlejoRecepción Pesadospedro@aupisa.es
Carlos ClimentCarlos ClimentRecepción Ligeroscarlos@aupisa.es
Reduane EddahbiReduane EddahbiMecánico Pesados
Ioan BabaIoan BabaMecánico Pesados
Jose CabedoJose CabedoMecánico Pesados
Fernando RoldánFernando RoldánMecánico Ligeros

Técnico Especialista en Chapa

Ventas

Raúl RuizRaúl RuizVentas Ligeros/Mediosraul@aupisa.es
Francisco DeniaFrancisco DeniaVentas Usadosfrancisco@aupisa.es

Administración

María VazquezMaría VazquezDirectora Financieramaria@aupisa.es
Mª Ángeles GuinotMª Ángeles GuinotAdministración Ventas Nuevosangeles@aupisa.es
Estíbaliz RojasEstíbaliz RojasAdministración Ventas VO y Busesestibaliz@aupisa.es

Logística

Jose Luís GarrigaJose Luís GarrigaConductor

Servicios

Sonia LlorensSonia LlorensLimpieza
Alexandro DeacAlexandro DeacVigilante

Equipo

Equipo